Info

ADRESS

Prexis AB c/o Restaurang Akkurat
Hornsgatan 18
118 20 Stockholm
org.nr: 55 66 08-2938
Telefon: 08-644 00 15

General

Restaurant – restaurang@akkurat.se

Owners
Anders Lindberg – anders@akkurat.se
Per Dackland – per@akkurat.se
Sten Isacsson – stene@akkurat.se

Restaurant Manager
Linda Bergkvist – linda@akkurat.se

Bar Manager
Rikard Gustavsson – rille@akkurat.se

Kitchen Manager
Sergio Piñones – sergio@akkurat.se

Livemusic
Livemusic@akkurat.se